Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Shareholders of Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation will be held virtually on May 2, 2023, at 10:00 a.m.

The Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation Shareholder Meeting will be conducted solely online via live webcast. You will be able to virtually attend and participate in the Annual Meeting online, vote your shares electronically, and submit your questions during the meeting by visiting on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 10:00am Eastern Time as described in our proxy statement.

If you plan to virtually attend and participate in the PGFC Annual Meeting, please follow the instructions on your Notice, proxy card, or on the instructions that accompanied your proxy materials and retain your control number, which will be required for you to access the meeting as a shareholder.

Corporate Address

500 Hills Drive, Suite 300
Bedminster, NJ 07921
(908) 234–0700

Stock Listing

Peapack-Gladstone Financial Corporation common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol PGC.

Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm

Crowe LLP
345 Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 2050
Livingston, NJ 07039-1025

Transfer Agent


Shareholder correspondence should be mailed to:

P.O. Box 43006
Providence, RI

Overnight correspondence should be sent to:

150 Royall Street
Suite 101
Canton, MA 02021

Toll Free: (800) 368-5948   Toll: +1 (781) 575-4233

Shareholder website:
Shareholder online inquiries:

Shareholder Relations

Frank A. Cavallaro, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(908) 306-8933

Heidi Smith, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
(201) 285-6204

Mary E. Donovan, Vice President, Chief of Staff and Assistant Corporate Secretary
(908) 719-3319

Participation in our Dividend Reinvestment Plan (DRP) is a convenient and easy way to purchase shares of PGC by investing cash dividends paid on shares of PGC common stock, as well as discretionary share purchases without any brokerage commissions or service charges. To sign up for our DRP, call the Investor Relations Department of Computershare at (800) 368-5948 or visit

Executive Leadership

Douglas L. Kennedy

President and
Chief Executive Officer*
(908) 719-6554

John P. Babcock

Senior Executive Vice President
President of Peapack Private
(908) 719-3301

Frank A. Cavallaro

Senior Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer*
(908) 306-8933

Gregory M. Smith

Senior Executive Vice President
President of Commercial Banking
(908) 393-7590

Lisa Chalkan

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
(908) 719-6552

Brydget Falk-Drigan

Executive Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
(908) 719-3315

Maureen E. Hemhauser

Executive Vice President
Chief Risk Officer and Head
of Compliance
(908) 280-3609

Robert A. Plante

Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
(908) 470-3329

Thomas J. Ross, Jr.

Executive Vice President
President of Family Office Services
(908) 719-4312

Kevin Runyon

Executive Vice President
Chief Information Officer and
Chief Digital Officer
(908) 306-8060

Vincent A. Spero

Executive Vice President
Head of Commercial
Real Estate Lending
(908) 719-6556

Stuart Vorcheimer

Executive Vice President
Head of Commercial and
Industrial Lending
(201) 285-6153

Eric H. Waser

Executive Vice President
Head of Investment Banking
(908) 470-6419

* Denotes a holding company officer

Board of Directors

F. Duffield Meyercord

Chairman of the Board
Managing Partner
Carl Marks Advisors

Douglas L. Kennedy

President and Chief Executive Officer
Peapack-Gladstone Bank

Carmen M. Bowser

Previously Managing VP,
CRE Division
Capital One Bank, N.A.

Dr. Susan A. Cole

Previously President,
Montclair State University

Anthony J. Consi, II

Previously SVP of Finance
and Operations,
Weichert Realtors

Richard Daingerfield

Previously EVP and
General Counsel
Citizens Financial Group

Edward A. Gramigna, Jr.

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP

Peter D. Horst

Previously CEO,

Steven A. Kass

Chief Executive Officer
Kass Advisory LLC

Patrick J. Mullen

Previously Director of Banking,
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance

Philip W. Smith, III

Phillary Management, Inc.

Tony Spinelli

Chief Information Officer
Urban One

Beth Welsh

Managing Partner
Bassett Associates

Directors Emeritus:

Frank A. Kissel

Chairman Emeritus

John D. Kissel

James R. Lamb, Esq.